Windward Community College Logo

Hale Alaka‘i Directory

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Admissions and RecordsInstitutional
    
Hale Alaka‘i 112235-7432
Antonio, Cresencia Janitor
      e-mail: clantoni@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 110235-7406
Bruno, Edwin Janitor
      e-mail: ebruno@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 110235-7406
Business OfficeInstitutional
    
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7411
ChancellorInstitutional
    
Hale Alaka‘i 119235-7402
Chigawa, Steven Financial Aid Officer
      e-mail: chigawa@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 107235-7457
Cho, Karen Personnel Officer
      e-mail: kcho@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 120B235-7404
ClassroomClassroom
    
Hale Alaka‘i 102
ClassroomClassroom
    
Hale Alaka‘i 129
ClassroomClassroom
    
Hale Alaka‘i 130
Collins, KC Director of Development for Community Colleges
      e-mail: kc.collins@uhfoundation.org
956-3458
1-866-846-4262, 956-3717 (fax)
Corpuz, Magie Janitor
    
Hale Alaka‘i 110235-7406
Development OfficerInstitutional
    
Hale Alaka‘i 113235-7460
Dykstra, Doug Chancellor
      e-mail: dykstra@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 119A235-7402
Financial Aid Office Institutional
      e-mail: wccfao@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 107235-7449
Fiscal OfficerInstitutional
    
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7409
Fujino, Kelly Administrative Officer
      e-mail: kafujino@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7417
Hale, Elizabeth Office Assistant, Admissions and Records
      e-mail: ehale@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 112235-7432
Human Resources DepartmentInstitutional
    
Hale Alaka‘i 120B235-7404
Hunt, Jeff Director of Institutional Research
      e-mail: jwhunt@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106C235-7442
Imai, Geri Registrar
      e-mail: gerii@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 112B235-7432
235-7430
Isa, Dayna Financial Aid Officer
      e-mail: disa@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 107235-7471
Ishida, Kevin Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
      e-mail: kevini@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7403
Ishida-Babineau, Ellen Dean of Academic Affairs, Division I
      e-mail: ellenib@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7339
Kaun, Nalani QuinnInformation Specialist, Office of Planning, Research and Assessment
      e-mail: nquinn@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7311
Kong, Lara Secretary to the Dean for Academic Affairs, Division II
      e-mail: larak@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7421
Li, Andy Facilities Manager
      e-mail: zhili@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 125A235-7369
Lono, Shannon Cashier
      e-mail: slono@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7411
Lubin, Jan Director of Planning and Program Evaluation
      e-mail: lubin@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7456
Lum, Theresa Janitor
      e-mail: tmlum@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 110235-7406
Mail Room Institutional
    
Hale Alaka‘i 127
Mattos Harrell, Erin Secretary to the Dean for Academic Affairs, Division I
      e-mail: mattose@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7445
Murray, Rick Safety and Security Manager
      e-mail: ramurray@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 125235-7343
561-3809 (cell)
Nakagawa, Sharon Fiscal Manager
      e-mail: ssnakaga@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7412
Niibu, Dorene Secretary to the Chancellor
      e-mail: dniibu@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 119235-7402
Office of Academic AffairsInstitutional
    
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7422
Office of Administrative ServicesInstitutional
    
Hale Alaka‘i 120235-7405
Office of the Chancellor Institutional
    
Hale Alaka‘i 119235-7402
Operator (main switchboard)Institutional
    
Hale Alaka‘i 235-7400
Pahia, Robert Janitor
    
Hale Alaka‘i 110235-7406
Pulawa, Steve Janitor
    
Hale Alaka‘i 110235-7406
Puu, Karen Office Assistant, Admissions and Records
      e-mail: kpuu@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 112235-7432
RegistrarRegistrar
    
Hale Alaka‘i 112B235-7432
Richardson, Brian Dean for Academic Affairs, Division II
      e-mail: brian.richardson@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121D235-7416
Rita, Denice Office Assistant, Financial Aid
      e-mail: dsrita@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 107235-7449
Salvador, Aileen Office Assistant, Student Services
      e-mail: aileensa@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212235-7427
Sato, Stacie Personnel Officer
      e-mail: sasato@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 120235-7426
Shapiro, Kawai Office Assistant
      e-mail: kawaialo@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7408
Shibuya, Noriko Janitor
    
Hale Alaka‘i 110235-7406
Speech ClassroomClassroom
    
Hale Alaka‘i 101
Student EmploymentInstitutional
    
Hale Alaka‘i 120235-7426
SwitchboardInstitutional
    
Hale Alaka‘i 235-7400
Tani, Kahea Secretary to the Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
      e-mail: tanik@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 120235-7405
Teruya, Derrick Janitor
      e-mail: dteruya@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 110235-7406
Testing CenterInstitutional
      e-mail: wccdet@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 228235-7498
Troeger, Emi Business Technology Professor and Math/Business Chair
      e-mail: emi@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 131236-9252
Vice Chancellor for Administrative ServicesInstitutional
    
Hale Alaka‘i 120235-7405
Watanabe, Faye Library Assistant
      e-mail: fayew@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 204235-7461
Windward Community College (FAX)Institutional
    
Hale Alaka‘i 120247-5362

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 59

 

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in