Windward Community College Logo

Hale ‘Imiloa Directory

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Aerospace Exploration LabInstitutional
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 135235-7321
Beale, Allison Pharmacology Lecturer
      e-mail: abeale@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Bernauer, Edmund former Anatomy and Physiology Lecturer
      e-mail: bernauer@hawaii.edu
Biology Lab 1Classroom
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 101
Biology Lab 2Classroom
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 103
Chemistry LabClassroom
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 131
Ciotti, Joseph Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: ciotti@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 134236-9111
ClassroomClassroom
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 111
Classroom (Biology)Classroom
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 123
Colmenares, Leticia Chemistry Professor
      e-mail: leticia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 116236-9120
Conference Room (Imiloa 122)
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 122
Coral Disease LaboratoryInstitutional
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 112B
Geology and OceanClassroom
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 113
Hayashi, Lisa Academic Support
      e-mail: hayashil@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 108A236-9108
Hoa'aina RS/GIS Computer Lab
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 112B
Hudson, Jacob Coordinator NASA Flight Training AEL; Physics Lecturer; Imaginarium Technician
      e-mail: jacobh@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 112236-9112
Kellogg, Krissie Educational and Academic Support
      e-mail: krissiekellogg@yahoo.com
Hale ‘Imiloa 135235-7321
Kessler, Marvin Astronomy Lecturer
      e-mail: mkessler@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 136236-9125
Krupp, Dave Biological and Marine Sciences Professor
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 121A236-9121
Kuhi La'au Tropical Plant and Orchid Identification Facility
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 112A
Langston, Ross Biology Assistant Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: langston@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 104236-9119
Maly, Jacquie Science Professor Emerita
      e-mail: maly@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Marine Option Program (MOP) OfficeInstitutional
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 121
McCoy, Floyd Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor
      e-mail: fmccoy@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 115236-9115
Microbiology LabClassroom
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 106
NASA Flight Training Aerospace Education Lab
      e-mail: jacobh@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 112
Natural Science DepartmentInstitutional
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 102236-9121
Nayyar, Virendra Biology and Microbiology Lecturer
      e-mail: virendra@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Peer Tutoring in Chemistry
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 112
PhysicsClassroom
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 133
Physics LabClassroom
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 137
Reeves, Bernie Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: br2@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 130236-9116
Reeves, David Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: dr6@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 130236-9116
Tissue Culture and Plant Biotechnology Lab
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 101A
Veterinary Technology LabVeterinary Technology Classroom
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 1
Water Quality Lab
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 112A
White, Ingelia Botany and Microbiology Professor
      e-mail: ingelia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 102236-9102
Yafuso, Erin Botany Lecturer
      e-mail: eyafuso@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Young, Leonard Aquaculture Lecturer
      e-mail: lyoung@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 119236-9257

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 39

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in