Windward Community College Logo

Hale ‘Imiloa Directory

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Bernauer, Edmund former Anatomy and Physiology Lecturer
      e-mail: bernauer@hawaii.edu
Nayyar, Virendra Biology and Microbiology Lecturer
    
Veterinary Technology LabVeterinary Technology Classroom
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 1
Biology Lab 1Classroom
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 101
Tissue Culture and Plant Biotechnology Lab
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 101A
Natural Science DepartmentInstitutional
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 102236-9121
White, Ingelia Botany and Microbiology Professor
      e-mail: ingelia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 102236-9102
Biology Lab 2Classroom
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 103
Langston, Ross Biology Assistant Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: langston@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 104236-9119
Microbiology LabClassroom
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 106
Hayashi, Lisa Academic Support
      e-mail: hayashil@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 108A236-9108
ClassroomClassroom
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 111
Hudson, Jacob Coordinator NASA Flight Training AEL; Physics Lecturer; Imaginarium Technician
      e-mail: jacobh@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 112236-9112
NASA Flight Training Aerospace Education Lab
      e-mail: jacobh@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 112
Peer Tutoring in Chemistry
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 112
Kuhi La'au Tropical Plant and Orchid Identification Facility
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 112A
Water Quality Lab
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 112A
Coral Disease LaboratoryInstitutional
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 112B
Hoa'aina RS/GIS Computer Lab
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 112B
Geology and OceanClassroom
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 113
McCoy, Floyd Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor
      e-mail: fmccoy@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 115236-9115
Colmenares, Leticia Chemistry Professor
      e-mail: leticia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 116236-9120
Beale, Allison Pharmacology Lecturer
      e-mail: abeale@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Maly, Jacquie Science Professor Emerita
      e-mail: maly@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Yafuso, Erin Botany Lecturer
      e-mail: eyafuso@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Young, Leonard Aquaculture Lecturer
      e-mail: lyoung@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 119236-9257
Marine Option Program (MOP) OfficeInstitutional
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 121
Krupp, Dave Biological and Marine Sciences Professor
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 121A236-9121
Conference Room (Imiloa 122)
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 122
Classroom (Biology)Classroom
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 123
Reeves, Bernie Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: br2@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 130236-9116
Reeves, David Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: dr6@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 130236-9116
Chemistry LabClassroom
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 131
PhysicsClassroom
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 133
Ciotti, Joseph Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: ciotti@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 134236-9111
Aerospace Exploration LabInstitutional
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 135235-7321
Kellogg, Krissie Educational and Academic Support
      e-mail: krissiekellogg@yahoo.com
Hale ‘Imiloa 135235-7321
Kessler, Marvin Astronomy Lecturer
      e-mail: mkessler@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 136236-9125
Physics LabClassroom
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 137

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 39

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in