Windward Community College Logo

Hale Na‘auao Directory

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Briggs, Paul Economics Associate Professor and Social Sciences Chair
      e-mail: pbriggs@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 132236-9218
Carlson, Bobbi Psychology Lecturer
      e-mail: bobbic@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 129484-5995
Denning, Frances Upward Bound Guidance Advisor
      e-mail: fdenning@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 101235-7486
French, Kathleen MSociology Associate Professor
      e-mail: kfrench@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 127236-9223
Gillis-Davis, Lisa Counselor, First Year Experience
      e-mail: lisagill@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232235-7476
Hashimoto, Laura Administrative Associate - TRiO, Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: laurahas@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 104235-7477
Herbic, Falisha Psychology Lecturer
      e-mail: falisha@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 111236-9211
Horikiri, Yuki Information and Computer Science Lecturer
      e-mail: horikiri@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 101236-9296
Ikagawa, Toshihiko Geography Assistant Professor
      e-mail: ikagawa@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 116236-9216
Inouye, Roy Director, TRiO Student Support Services
      e-mail: royinouy@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 146235-7453
Ishida, Kirk College Planning Advisor, TRiO, Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: kirki@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 107235-7479
Maxson, David Information and Computer Science Lecturer
      e-mail: dmaxson@hawaii.edu
Miranda, Ku'ulei College Planning Advisor, TRIO- Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: daniluck@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 112235-7482
Mow-Taira, Wendy College Planning Advisor - TRiO Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: mowtaira@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 105235-7478
Murphy, Kaiulani Interdisciplinary Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: kmurphy@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 139236-9239
Oliveira, Judy Interim Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs, Director, TRiO - Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: judyanno@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 102A235-7480
Oshiro, Janine English Instructor (on sabbatical Spring 2014)
      e-mail: jhoshiro@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 131236-9231
Palacat, Frank (Francis)Psychology Assistant Professor
      e-mail: palacatf@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 109236-9209
Sagario, Michelle former PEEC Coordinator
      e-mail: msagario@hawaii.edu
Service-Learning
      e-mail: wccserve@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 132236-9230
Social Sciences DepartmentInstitutional
    
Hale Na‘auao 109236-9209
Souza, Jordan Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: jordanso@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Iolani 115none
Steinfeld, Krista Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: ksteinfe@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 105236-9249
Swan, Akiko Japanese Language Lecturer
      e-mail: aswan@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 133236-9233
Tomchak, Laurie Spanish and Linguistics Lecturer
      e-mail: tomchak@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 121236-9227
TRiO - Educational Talent SearchInstitutional
    
Hale Na‘auao 102A235-7480
TRiO - Student Support Servicesformerly the STAAR Program
    
Hale Na‘auao 146235-7487
TRiO - Upward BoundInstitutional
      e-mail: ubwcc@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 102235-7488
Upward BoundInstitutional
      e-mail: ubwcc@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 102235-7488
Uyeda, Lance English Assistant Professor
      e-mail: lkuyeda@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119236-9229
Zablan, Pu'u (Bransen)Peer Tutor & Academic Skills Coordinator
      e-mail: bzablan@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 146235-7472

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 31

 

 

 

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in