"> Picture of Student playing a ukulele "yes") { include($directory= $_SERVER["DOCUMENT_ROOT"] . "\Shared\include_left_navigation.php"); } else { include($directory= $_SERVER["DOCUMENT_ROOT"] . "\Shared\include_left_navigation_print.php"); } ?>

Spring Commencement - Faculty and Staff




Dear Faculty and Staff,

You are cordially invited to attend the 2010 Commencement Ceremony honoring the Summer 2009, Fall 2009, and Spring 2010 graduates of Windward Community College. This year's ceremony is scheduled as follows:

Date: Saturday, May 15, 2010
Time: 1:00pm (arrive 12:30pm)
Place: Paliku Theater, Windward CC

Faculty - as in previous commencement ceremonies, faculty and dignitaries will be wearing graduation regalia (either standard black or the color of your alma mater and the hood of your degree) for the ceremony. Line up for the processional in Palanakila 227 by 12:30pm.

Staff - you are also welcome to attend. Please be advised that students are given a limited number of tickets for access to the theatre.
Seating is limited so please RSVP early.

Your presence conveys the tremendous aloha we feel for our students and the joyous pride we have for them and their accomplishments.

Thank you,

Leslie Opulauoho

Sitting in the Faculty Area

  1. Paul Briggs
  2. Pam DaGrossa
  3. Kathleen French
  4. Sarah Hadmack
  5. Mark Hamasaki
  6. Falisha Herbic
  7. Snowden Hodges
  8. Ellen Ishida-Babineau
  9. Marvin Kessler
  10. Wei Ling Landers
  11. Malia Lau Kong
  12. Ross Langston
  13. Ann Lemke (and Yukon)
  14. MJ Lewis
  15. Toni Martin
  16. Floyd McCoy
  17. Ben Moffat
  18. Paul Nash
  19. Janice Nuckols
  20. Jean Okumura
  21. Janine Oshiro
  22. Frank Palacat
  23. Desi Poteet
  24. Alan Ragains
  25. Peggy Regentine
  26. Jean Shibuya
  27. Mike Tom
  28. Emi Troeger
  29. Lance Uyeda
  30. Inge White
  31. Libby Young

Other Attendees

  1. Pam DaGrossa
  2. Ardis Eschenberg
  3. Gloria Falstrom
  4. Richard Fulton
  5. Ron Loo
  6. Leslie Opulauoho
  7. Brian Richardson