Hale Akoakoa Directory



Hale Ākoakoa Directory

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Arakaki, Renee Title III Evaluation Specialist and Music Lecturer
      e-mail: reneea@hawaii.edu
Manuel, Elaine former Office Assistant IV - Bookstore, Retired
      e-mail: manuele@hawaii.edu
Young, Libby (Elizabeth)Journalism and English Professor and Ka Ohana Faculty Advisor, Retired
      e-mail: libby@hawaii.edu
Akoakoa Atrium
Hale ‘Ākoakoa
Meeting Room (Akoakoa 101)
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 101
Meeting Room (Akoakoa 103)
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 103
Meeting Room (Akoakoa 105)
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 105235-7318
Meeting Room (Akoakoa 107)
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 107
Meeting Room (Akoakoa 109)
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 109
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 160235-7418
Goto, Debralee Bookstore Manager
      e-mail: debralee@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 160235-7419
Conference Room (Akoakoa 201)
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 201
Rozek, Amy Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
      e-mail: amyrozek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 202235-7370
Office of the Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs Institutional
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 202A235-7466
Vice Chancellor of Student AffairsInstitutional
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 202A235-7466
ASUH-WCC (Student Government)Institutional
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 203235-7390
Cobb-Adams, Gus Recruitment Specialist
      e-mail: gusca@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 203235-7385
Rogers, Carla Counselor for Adult Learners
      e-mail: crogers@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 204235-7387
235-7413 (for appointment)
Whitten, Charles Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: whitten@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 206235-7474
235-7413 (for appointment)
Chong, Patricia Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: chongpat@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 208235-7425
235-7413 (for appointment)
Kong, Winston Counselor; Assistant Professor
      e-mail: wkong@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 210235-7458
235-7413 (for appointment)
Akiona, Christine Office Assistant, Student Services
      e-mail: akionac@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212235-7413
Counseling/Academic AdvisingInstitutional
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212235-7413
Hodell, Sarah Counselor, Assistant Professor
      e-mail: shodell@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212B235-7485
235-7413 (for appointment)
Lemke, Ann Disability/Admissions Counselor; Early Admit and Running Start Counselor
      e-mail: lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 213235-7448
235-7413 (for appointment)
Silva, Karla Instructor,CC (Counselor,Mental Health)
      e-mail: karlas@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 220235-7468
Peer MentorsInstitutional
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232235-7454
Student Activity Center (SAC)Institutional
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232235-7395
Barclay, Robert English Associate Professor and Language Arts Chair
      e-mail: rbarclay@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Cunningham, Lillian English Associate Professor, Retired
      e-mail: lillianc@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Rain BirdStudent Literary Publication
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Journalism and Ka Ohana WorkroomClassroom
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 240
Ka 'Ohana (Student Paper)Institutional
      e-mail: kaohanaonline@gmail.com
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 240236-9185
Eschenberg, Ardis Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
      e-mail: ardise@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121C235-7443
Hale Alaka‘i 125235-7355



Number of people in the list: 35