Student Affairs Directory

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Akina, Sarah Paipai Project Director
      e-mail: inouyes@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 109235-7326
Akiona, Christine Secretary to the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
      e-mail: akionac@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 202235-7466
Alo, Kaahu Student Life Coordinator
      e-mail: kaahualo@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232235-7354
Among, Patrick Office Assistant, Admissions & Records
      e-mail: pamong@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 112235-7432
Carter, Sylvia Director of TRiO-Upward Bound
      e-mail: sacarter@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 134235-7488
Chigawa, Steven Financial Aid Officer
      e-mail: chigawa@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 107235-7457
Chong, Patricia Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: chongpat@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 208235-7425
Cobb-Adams, Gus Recruitment Specialist
      e-mail: gusca@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 203235-7385
Daniluck, N. Nani College Planning Advisor, Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: nnd@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 118235-7482
Doi, Tom Assistant Professor/Counselor
      e-mail: doit@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 207235-7460
Gillis-Davis, Lisa Counselor, First Year Experience
      e-mail: lisagill@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232235-7476
Grimes, Danielle Student Services Specialist
      e-mail: dgrimes@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 220235-7393
Hashimoto, Laura Administrative Associate - TRiO, Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: laurahas@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 120235-7477
Hodell, Sarah Counselor, Assistant Professor
      e-mail: shodell@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212B235-7485
Honjo, Lora Associate Peer Tutor, TRiO SSS
      e-mail: loraa@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 116235-7487
Imai, Geri Registrar
      e-mail: gerii@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 112B235-7432
Isa, Dayna Financial Aid Officer
      e-mail: disa@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 107235-7471
Ishida, Kirk College Planning Advisor, TRiO, Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: kirki@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 123235-7479
Ka‘ōpua, Heipua Counselor, Professor
      e-mail: heipua@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 205235-7483
Lemke, Ann Disability/Admissions Counselor; Early Admit and Running Start Counselor
      e-mail: lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 213235-7448
Miranda, C. Ku'ulei Peer Tutor & Academic Skills Coordinator, TRiO Student Support Services
      e-mail: daniluck@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 116235-7459
Miyamoto, Renee College Planning Advisor, Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: reneemmi@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 122235-7335
Mow-Taira, Wendy Director - TRiO Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: mowtaira@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 124235-7478
Pagan, Justin Ha'aheoPu’uhonua, Project Director
      e-mail: paganj@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 130235-7341
Puu, Karen Office Assistant, Admissions and Records
      e-mail: kpuu@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 112235-7432
Rita, Denice Office Assistant, Financial Aid
      e-mail: dsrita@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 107235-7449
Rogers, Carla Student Parent Counselor
      e-mail: crogers@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 204235-7387
Rozek, Amy Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
      e-mail: amyrozek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 202235-7370
Salvador, Aileen Office Assistant, Student Services
      e-mail: aileensa@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212235-7427
Santiago, Tatiana College Planning Advisor, TRiO, Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: tksantia@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 121235-7309
Silva-Park, Karla Instructor,CC (Counselor,Mental Health)
      e-mail: karlas@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 101235-7468
Whitten, Charles Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: whitten@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 206235-7474
Zane, Kathleen Counselor
      e-mail: zanek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212A235-7447

 

 

 

 
July 1, 2013